How does your organiSation’s digital collaboration compare?

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

WELCOME TO SWOOP

SOCIAL NETWORK ANALYTICS

SWOOP Analytics empowers employees and leaders around the world with the data they need to be successful in the digital workplace. By analyzing data from Yammer, Teams, and Workplace from Facebook, we can provide organizations with deep, unique, and highly valuable insights that enable them to make informed decisions about collaboration effectiveness and digital workplace behaviors.  

To talk with booth staff you need to be registered as an attendee.

WHAT WE DO

BRING COLLABORATION TO LIFE

Analyse collaboration patterns across the enterprise and within business units

UNDERSTAND YOUR WORKFORCE

Measure and improve employee engagement initiatives including sentiment analysis

KNOW WHO's WHO IN THE ZOO

Locate the informal community leaders and influencers in your organisation

CATAPULT SUCCESS

Help staff grow their network and develop their careers

BADGE SCAN

You must be a registered attendee to use badge scan

OUR SESSIONS

If you'd like to learn more about our products and services, why not join us at one of our live sessions below?

7TH
JULY

4:00 AM

170 – TEAMWORK ON TEAMS: WHAT ‘GOOD’ LOOKS LIKE

We have conducted the world's first and largest ever benchmarking of Microsoft Teams, analysing more than 5,300 teams from 15 organisations worldwide and more than a million Teams interactions to get a broad overview of how Teams operates.
 
We'll share with you worst practices in Teams, how to avoid them and what you can do better, show you what a high performing team looks like and share real-life best practices from customers.
SWOOP Analytics Chief Scientist Dr Laurence Lock Lee will share insights gained from the analysis. SWOOP CEO Cai Kjaer will reveal what a best practice teams looks like share insights from one of the highest perfoming organisations in the benchmarking study
on how they use Teams and Yammer together.
 
This session will air on 7 July at 4am in the UK and 1pm in Sydney. This is 6 July 11pm NY and 8pm San Francisco. 

7TH
JULY

8:00PM GMT

247: The impact of COVID19 on Microsoft Teams and Yammer adoption

The shift to mandated virtual work around the world  is the perfect storm to study employee effectiveness in collaboration and digital workplace systems. Join SWOOP Chief Data Scientist Dr Laurence Lock Lee for an in-depth discussion about the first global benchmarking study of Microsoft Teams, best and worst practices and what the pandemic has meant for organizations and their collaboration technology tools. In this session, Dr Lock Lee will examine what the data is telling us so far, and share predictions for the future, as we collectively embark on the unchartered path to the “new normal”.

This session will air on 7 July at 8pm UK, 3pm NY and 12pm San Francisco. This is 8 July 5am in Sydney. 

 

 

8TH
JULY

12:00aM GMT

264: How to measure success in the new world of remote work

Measuring the success of digital tools has never been more critical than during the current COVID-19-enforced work from home period. Join SWOOP Analytics Customer Success Directors Coco Molina and Luke Sinclair to discuss the new world of remote working, what it means for measuring your employee success and how systems of measurement must change to meet the demands of employee health and safety in the future. We will look at the innovative ways SWOOP allows organizations to track sentiment and topic discussion in the frame of the current situation.

This session will air on 8 July at 12am UK and 9am in Sydney. This is 7 July 7pm in NY and 4pm in San Francisco. 

8TH
JULY

8:00 AM GMT

298: Great teams: What do they look like in Microsoft Teams?

Great teams, due to their substantial contribution to business outcomes, make them almost mythical. We want to learn what they do and what their secrets are. We ask ourselves; “How can we make our teams more like that?” To answer this question, we need to find out how great teams work. We also need a set of accompanying metrics to measure where we are and track how we're improving.

SWOOP has done the hard work and trawled though the academic research to distil the Seven Core Traits of great teams. CEO Cai Kjaer will share what they are, and more importantly show us how you can measure a team’s progress against these traits by analysing their interactions in Microsoft Teams. Join us for this session if you want to help you help your colleagues or customers replicate the behaviours  of great teams on Microsoft Teams.

This session is airing on 8 July at 8am UK,  5pm Sydney, 3am New York and 12am San Francisco

8TH
JULY

8:00PM

352: what we learned from benchmarking 5,300 microsoft teams

SWOOP Analytics has conducted the world's first benchmarking of Microsoft Teams, analysing more than 5,300 teams from 15 organisations worldwide and more than a million Teams interactions to get a broad overview of how Teams operates. We'll share with you worst practices in Teams, how to avoid them and what you can do better, show you what a high performing team looks like and share real-life best practices from customers.
 
This session will air on 8 July at 8pm UK, 3pm NY and 12pm San Francisco. This is 9 July 5am in Sydney. 

CHAT TO OUR TEAM

Cai Kjaer

CEO

Chat is only available to registered attendees. Please register

Dr. Laurence Lock LEe

CHIEF DATA SCIENTIST

Chat is only available to registered attendees. Please register

LUKE SINCLAIR

DIRECTOR CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Chat is only available to registered attendees. Please register

Nic Goetz

DIRECTOR SALES

COCO MOLINA

DIRECTOR CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Chat is only available to registered attendees. Please register

ATTENDEE RESOURCES

MICROSOFT TEAMS BENCHMARKING

SWOOP has benchmarked more than 5,300 Teams across 15 organisations, 47,000+ people and more than a million Microsoft Teams interactions.

YAMMER BENCHMARKING

SWOOP has benchmarked 98 organisations, 1.8 million people and 15+ million Yammer interactions across a full spectrum of industry sectors.